Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional for a quick stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Over a good experience. It was a quick stay, but staff was friendly, and amenities were nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
The hotel staff was great but there was trash in some of the drawers. Expired creamer and broken shower head.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Friendy Staff, clean room, great open area to meet with groups.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom columbus, OH

Beautiful but old

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The swimming pool and breakfast
Cons: the cleanliness of the bathroom.
The hotel lobby and courtyard was absolutely beautiful. The swimming area was very clean and comfortable. the room on the other hand was kind of old and dingy. The bed was very comfortable and bedding was very clean. the bathroom was old and very stained. I think a little bleach and some calk could have gone a long way. I did not like that the shampoo and conditioner was in a dispenser inside the shower. Seemed very gross. I would rather have little travel bottles. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The Breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have had in a buffet style and it was very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
I had to leave to my car with all my stuff at midnight because my reservation was wrong. Scary situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

CLose to Purdue University but very loud

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Cons: Noise
The location is great. It's close to Purdue University. We stayed on a weekend and it was really noisy. People were having a party all night and there was much too much noise. We had to call the front desk to get it stopped. We are in one of the rooms on the interior where the indoor pool area was. This whole area is very loud. The room was fine and bed was comfortable but the noise was bad.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom appeared as though it's never been mopped.. WiFi didn't work in my room, which was very irritating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erikfrom Chicago

Nice clean place to spend the night

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only complaint was that the free WiFi was ungodly slow. I opted to put the iPad down and use my 4g phone instead. Otherwise the bed was comfy, plenty of pillows, clean room and hotel and a friendly staff. It was a bit pricier than so college dive hotels for $50 but you'll be glad you stayed somewhere clean and respectable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com