Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SAUDI ARABIA

good for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I had a course in flight safety and I stayed in this hotel ,, its OK for location ,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The room was clean! It was quiet also. The breakfast was not fresh but the coffee was good!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Except for the room that had an unpleasant cover-up odor, we were well pleased with the facilities, staff and appearance of the hotel. Perhaps it's time they replaced the carpet in the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Great hotel, great price!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The rooms and lobby were super clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly, patient, and accommodating; especially with our last minute arrival with a very large group of young people. This is a great facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, Texas

The room was great. It was clean, comfortable and

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff, the condition of the hotel and the breakfast.
Cons: I don't have anything negative to report.
Location: The location was great, there were stores, places to shop and the I-10 was just about at the front door.
My experience was a very enjoyable trip. It was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Sugar Land, TX

Comfortable Rooms and Great Breakfast

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay!! The front desk staff was especially helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom FWB Fl

Business trip

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean room. The only negative would be the freezer was solid ice and needed defrosting.I would diffently stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by frank mfrom austin tx

easy in and out

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable and friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dymous

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Judyfrom TX

Just not up to Hampton Standards

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was sorely lacking. Dead flies in the pool. No welcome cookies. The hall near our room smelled mildewed and a fan was going since they had ceiling tikes missing for obvious leakage. No handicap ramp curb to side door. The gal at front desk in evening did recommend a wonderful local resturant and gave us free bread pudding coupon. The room did not have a decent chair. The mirrored closet door drug on the rug. Needs a total reno!