Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
2 out of 5
by Vence from West Palm Beach, Fla.

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: The staff's attitude!
Cons: Almost everything as far as the rooms go!
Arrive a little after 9 p.m. went to the room, showered, and tried to get some rest. Instead I could hear each car being cleaned as it went through the car wash next door. Guest as they entered or leaving their rooms, and walked the hall way. And you can hear all the traffic moving up, and down St.rt. 26. Then of course at 0430 hr.s the garbage truck arrives with the beeping back up alarms, and their flashing yellow lights. The whirl pool tub built for one, not two. However, it was good to relax in after a long drive. Oh and there is no frig. in the room, nor bar/lounge in the hotel to have a drink, and grab something to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in

Posted Nov 17, 2013
Pros: Location and comfort.
Cons: Recheck the cleanliness of the hotel rooms.
Location: Centrally located near the university I was visited with multiple options of restaurants and other stores.
Great experience, comfort and nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike P. from Brookfield, Illinois

Perfect location, everything you need.

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, good location, close to the highway, close to restaurants (both fast food and sit down) and shopping (Super Walmart) and close enough to the local attractions. Attractive check-in area, clean, bright room, great bed, plenty of parking. Free breakfast, friendly and helpful staff. 5 stars all the way....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K Rock from Indiana

hotel was very nice!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel met with our expectations. Breakfast was hot, room was clean. My kids had fun in the pool. Just wish the pool would have been open until midnight as we did not get in until 10pm. The kids were very disappointed and we had no way to tire our kids out before bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Connie from Northern Indiana

Close to Purdue

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very short but pleasant stay for my son's college registration. Good hot breakfast and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Ohio

Comfy, clea & near lots of retail & restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by walkingd istance to many restaurantst from Lafayette,IN

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
excellent