Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom Humble,Texas

excellent

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I enjoyed the stay the room was very clean and everyone was very polite.We will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thom Fallsfrom Lubbock , Tx

Fantastic service and location !

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was more than a pleasant surprise, it was great!ainly because of the service! Nathanial, the bartender at 'Happy Hour' was very attentive! The other staff were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
worked out perfectly Very Clean, comfortable and centrally located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by College parentfrom Texas

Consistently good

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5th stay here in the past 6 months. Always clean, quiet and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raefrom Northern Ireland

Stay spoilt by other noisy guests

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy that checked us in was very helpful and friendly giving us tips of where to eat that evening the usual quality welcome for hampton guests. The beds linens were the usual high quality and spotless. The beds unfortunately we're not as comfortable as usual and combined with noisy upstairs guests my sleep was disturbed. The young woman that was at reception when we checked out and mentioned this did not give the usual response I have come to expect as a regular Hampton guest. Breakfast was nothing special just the typical juices, tea or coffee. Scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles toast and bagels. Breakfast area was clean and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judyfrom TX

good value

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt like the room would have been much more suited to our needs w an easy chair. Fire alarm test during breakfast which we were warned about and the management was very gracious about it and apologetic. Reported creeky floor board at bathroom threshhold ti front desk. The evening gentleman at desk told us of Randols for cajun food and it was a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
great customer service:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guestfrom Louisiana

Great!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent: super clean, comfortable, great price and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay here again every time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com