Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, IN

Nice hotel for a family gathering

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Spacious clean rooms, breakfast room, and swimming pool. The exercise room was also very nice, and there was a nice variety of foods for breakfast.
Cons: More towels were needed in the swimming pool area. The scrambled eggs and pancakes were not very good.
Location: Conveniently close to the highway and also close to other restaurants.
We had family members come from other states to meet. We enjoyed the spacious rooms and breakfast room. The swimming pool was a nice size, too! It had nice decor, and there was a library of DVD's for guests' use. It was a great place for our family to be together!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The hotel staff was very professional and accommodating. When my son got sick they were very helpful and provided extra towels and early cleaning service to keep us going.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Cloud, MN

Pleasant Hotel for the Night

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: The place was quiet and breakfast was a decent buffet breakfast.
I was just passing through on a long drive from Kentucky to Minnesota. The room was spacious and everything worked. Breakfast was included and it was a reasonable buffet breakfast. I was perfectly satisfied with the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHAEL from Charleston, IL

Be ready to hand over your credit card.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were very distressed to have to give them a credit card number even though we had paid in advance. Some people might not be able to do that. The breakfast lady was especially nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Middle of no where stay....

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the room closest to the highway & got noise from the room. The parking lot flooded due to rain. Not a lot of options of things to do or places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lorraine from Cave Creek AZ

I recommend.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was a welcome find in a small, but interesting and historical, Midwestern town. If you're passing through Crawfordsville, this motel won't disappoint. It offers updated rooms, Wi-Fi, an indoor pool, hot tub and a nice breakfast. The front desk provided a list of restaurants and the one we tried (China Inn) wasn't fancy but had great food and even a sushi bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Took my two grandsons for the stay to enjoy the pool. We enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness. Although we did Get woke up by the housekeeper with a knock on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamie from Illinois

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short stay, but the hotel was great! Huge room, great full hot breakfast. Very courteous staff and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was great!
Had a great time with the kids. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast was the best continental breakfast I've ever had in ANY hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels