Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was great!
Had a great time with the kids. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast was the best continental breakfast I've ever had in ANY hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Disappointing

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: very little
Cons: customer service.
Upon checking into the first room, I found the room to be filthy. Even silverware and cleaning supplies were left there. Bathroom was terrible. Front desk was very nice and moved me to a different room. It seemed clean until the next morning when I entered the shower. Very creepy. I told housecleaning about this and left for a few hours. When I came back, housekeeping had clearly been there but the bathtub was STILL not cleaned. Front desk did nothing to help the situation but say how surprised they were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The room and facilities were extremely clean and everyone was very friendly. I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting Crawfordsville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angiefrom Hicksville ohio

great get away.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel. The room was clean and spacious. Would stay there again. Not to far from turkey run state park,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynnefrom Robinson Township, Pennsylvania

Purdue University Trip

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay there again - and would recommend it to others visiting Crawfordsville or Purdue University!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uneventful Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean hotel next to the interstate. Worked well for my business trip to the nearby town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Festival stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a festival near by and the room was nice rates were high and the location to restaurants is not close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D&Dfrom Texas

Recommend

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 nights, quiet location, positive experience. Would definitely recommend to others. Eggs at breakfast needs some improvement. But we didn't starve.