Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne, IN

Great Room with great amenities.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff was wonderful...friendly, competent and efficient. Our room was very clean and very nice. The beds were comfortable and having the choice of soft or firm pillows was great. The bathroom was spacious and very clean as well. The buffet breakfast was just that...a buffet breakfast. I was expecting a continental breakfast, but this was a full sized breakfast. We enjoyed our stay and plan to stay there the next time we are in Crawfordsville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coldwater, MI

Nice location

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Good except the noise from the motorcyclists at the neighboring hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Cleanliness
Stayed here while passing through on way to Yellwostone. Great hotel. One of best hotel breakfasts I have ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goshen in

Quiet, comfortable and clean

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Everything was great! Recommend. Free full breakfast too. Wonderful. 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

The staff was great and very accommodating.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The experience was great! The only downfall was that the pool was closed due to a chemical imbalance. Fortunately though they had worked out a deal with the hotel next door so we could swim there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Chicago

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is a great at this hotel. Pool and jacuzzi are very clean. Free breakfast was surprisingly great. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh from Indianapolis

It is what it is

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's fine, and actually pretty nice for a hotel by the highway. First time to Crawfordsville and right near 74.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good but noise level an issue

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attended a Purude graduation and needed to stay in a hotel overnight. All hotels in the area had raised their prices due to the demand (which seems somewhat unethical). The hotel was clean; staff was friendly; noise level of guests running in hallways and walking overhead was disruptive to getting a good night's sleep.