Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel upset with staff and service

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: nice rooms
Cons: customer service to guest
very nice hotel and room but we had problem with air freezing up would not send anyone to repair and could not assist us she said since I paid through Expedia. They indicated had no idea what I even paid for the room so I was disappointed. We defrosted the air ourself!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bryson from houma la

very nice

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
great quality for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Close to cajundome
Cons: N/A
Location: Harley-Davidson motorcycle shop & restaurants nearby.
Hotel stay was ok after I was finally offered a room being informed that no rooms were available even though I had a confirmation from Expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but...

Posted Sep 22, 2013
the hotel itself is nice. what brings down my rating is the fact that our room was not cleaned well when we checked in. At first glance it looked ok. But then we saw the trash was still in the cans in the bathroom, there were clipped fingernails on the floor, hairs in the sink etc. we reported it to the front desk and they said that the room had been cleaned for new guests, but obviously not well. The staff didn't seem too sorry, but they gave us another room. But something like this still shouldn't happen.
2 out of 5
by Wayne from Houston

Noisy

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: The TV remote
Cons: Sound proof!
Location: Fezzo's restaurant and Don's boudain for the crackling and boudain!!!
Entering the hotel we were greeted warmly by the lady receptionist but we weren't rested when we left. I know it is next to the I-10 but the sound proofing is terrible. We thought it would be an easy stop rather than going into Lafayette but won't be staying here again. Room clean, bathroom good but no good if you can't sleep well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to our destination

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent. This hotel is very clean with a wonderful friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Charles from Sorey

Posted Apr 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Elevator did not work the entire stay. Breakfast was very slim. Side doors did not work, so you had to come in from front or back then up three flights of stairs. Internet did not work. I told them how to adjust their router and they did not do it.