Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

College visit

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Fit our needs. Clean rooms with friendly staff. Easy commute to Purdue University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lafayette in

Great

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Nice stay, clean. Helpful staff. Recommended Cccccccccccccc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliafrom Tennessee

Couples getaway

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to Indiana for a concert with another couple. Great place to stay, exceptional guest services, 24 hour shuttle bus was fantastic, check out was at noon and all around great place to stay. Would recommend staying and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richardfrom NW Indiana

LaFayette Homewood Suites Good For Us!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is nice hotel. I have stayed on this corner before but at Hampton Inn which is also nice. This corner probably has most major roadside hotels so you do have a choice. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the top, you can give this hotel about 8.5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay for a Purdue visit

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a very nice place to stay if you're not looking for an economy room. The Homewood Suites was very clean, with nice bedding, amenities, etc. Minor complaints: 1) we had issues with one of our TVs (the remote was not particularly user-friendly, and the manual buttons on the TV didn't work...took some random button-pressing to finally get access to the in-room DVD player). 2) The water pressure in the shower was really pretty poor. 3) the layout of their complimentary breakfast was kind of odd...it didn't seem like they offered very much, and it wasn't until we were leaving that we noticed a separate station with other offerings. It was just a little poorly laid out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by THOMASfrom SOUTH CAROLINA

NEW MANAGEMENT

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had previously stayed at this location in the past. We always enjoyed the outstanding breakfast. This visit was a disappointment. It was apparent that the Staffing or management had changed. The breakfast selection was changes to peppers and potatoes instead of home fries or hah browned potatoes. The evening meals tasted like TV Dinners. The steak was flat and tasteless. The hotel staff was accommodating and courteous .Attention needs to be given to the kitchen area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable suite,good breakfast and dinners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nancy Z.from Dyer, Indiana

Baseball at Loeb Stadium

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
From check-in to check-in the staff was efficient and friendly. Our room was nice and spacious and above all quite clean. I would definitely book a stay here again!