Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marrero, LA

Very clean and affordable

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: I like that this hotel is located mins. from the intersate and local restaurants.
Best hotel in the area! This hotel is very clean and affordable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down didn't feel clean or well jept

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Dirty run down looked like no maintenence was done recently on anything. Not worth 65 night. Hotel receptionist told me that's what I get for cheap hotel price was smoking room. I didn't feel like it would've been that much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Found a little gem! Clean and comfortable room. Worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through...

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Clean basic room, no frills...good stop and sleep kind of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom scott, Louisiana

Good hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
floor was sticky , toilet was running when flushed , and their was a pressure washer man spraying the window when I was trying to sleep other than that it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Great value. The staff was friendly. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Good place for the price

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Make sure all the phones in the rooms work.
Location: The location is perfect. It's surrounded by a lot of restaurants. Also only a few minutes away from Lafayette.
The stay was wonderful. Room service was excellent. The only complaint I have is that the phone wasn't working. I told them about it and they did nothing about. Other than that, everything was on point. It was a great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Florida

It's a Motel.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room needed repair. Bathroom door would not shut. Safety latch on door broken off. Large hole in carpet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracy Crawfordfrom Monroe, LA

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing I could say anything good about was the breakfast. The room was soooo damp that all of my clothes, shoes, everything was wet for 3 days. Didn't do any good to hang them up, they just stayed damp all the time---didn't even have dry towels to dry off with out of the shower---they stayed damp too. It was horrible and I will NEVER stay there again nor will I recommend it to anyone unless they like to live WET for 3 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dupontfrom France

Alentour de l'Hotel tres Bruyant

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
l' hotel se trouve a cote d'une station service et les camions stationnés font tourner leur moteur jour et nuit pour la climatisation