Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wake Village, TX

Good value for a one-nighter.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: better breakfast & fresher & more fruits
Location: was okay
quick in ... quick out; breakfast kinda skimpy. It was a one night stay to visit family nearby, so we weren't at the facility very much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Nice hide away

Posted Jan 20, 2015
For a quick one night get away I would do this hotel again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
The floor was not clean. People kept slamming doors all night long and stomping up and down the halls. Someone was smoking in their room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Substandard

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Convenient to interstate hwy.
Cons: See above
Location: Good
Hotel was not clean. Staff did not show that they wanted to help guests. Room lighting was a mess. Pillows were lumpy. Two TV's in room and only one worked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, texas

desk clerk not professional

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Afternoon desk clerk was friendly and helpful. The next morning I went down to the lobby to have some quiet time and a cup of coffee. There was a lady there having a loud conversation on here phone. It was the desk clerk. Later when I went to check out, I had to find the lady to check out. The breakfast area had a constant beep sound from the fire alarm. The microwaves in the dinning area and in the room did not work. The beds were adequate for the price. This hotel is located in an are with a lot of homeless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Very nice room. Staff very friendly
Cons: Snack Machine be able to take dollars and not just quarters. A phone in lobby area to call up to room if you are downstairs.
Location: Not much to do close by.
Hotel staff always smiling and very helpful. I will recommend and even stay at this hotel again if visiting this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found a Crack pipe in my room was not used but still "I FOUND A CRACK PIPE "
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good, the remote didn't work, I did get batteries and it still didn't work, oh well. I just wanted to sleep and it was a good night. The area was not the best but it was off the highway which was easy access.