Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew from Marina, CA

Best Hotel of the 4 Day Trip!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, Safe and Comfortable!!! This was by far the best hotel we stayed at during our 4 day trip across the country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast and Free drinks and food in evening. Cant get any better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Leslie H from Lake Charles, La

Quick trip

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We love the Drury chain and try to stay there when we can. Werent there for long but were very satisfied with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BigBossMan from Louisiana

Pretty decent.

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had to go for a registry test. Good clean rooms. Has free popcorn and a beer and wine social. Free soda. Tv sucked. The desk lady was very nice. If you're going for nemsa, called ahead, they have some flat rate with nemsa. It's right beside a Cracker Barrel which is nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just okay.

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a non-smoking room; but, there still was a slight smell of smoking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Johanna from Lafayette

Great location, comfy beds :-)

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The elevator was Out of order & our room was on the 3rd floor so we had to walk up the stairs, but I look at that as good exercise for me...if was fine for just overnight, but I wouldn't have stayed longer with the elevator being out. Hotel was clean, beds were comfy, location was good, front desk people were nice, had all the amenities we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vidrine from New orleans

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nice, but the rooms smelled when you walked in. Staff was very very friendly. The manager was there from the time I checked in to the time I checked out. She was always there to help you with anything you needed.