Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Our stay was wonderful and the staff was great. Conveniently located to job training facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I enjoyed my visit. Would have been better with no kids ;)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but not a walking distance from stores

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: Fresh bread for breakfast
Location: Nothing at walking distance
Hotel stay was great. only downfall was that only one restaurant was at a walking distance. breakfast was good with the exception that bread was molded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
The hotel was very nice and clean. The rooms was very spacious. The breakfast offerings were very good with a nice variety. We were very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great moderately priced hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This is a great hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. They have a great team of persons working for them...especially Youlanda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metairie, La

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, snacks, and drinks. Nice pool. Friendly staff. Convenient to Interstate 10.
Cons: Update of furnishings. Re-carpet the rooms and hallways.
Location: Right off the I-10, close to shops and restaurants. Cajundome and University less than 10 miles away.
We checked in late about 8:30. Receptionist was friendly and informative. Rooms were decent (had 2 queens, microwave, mini fridge). Could use an upgrade of TV and upholstered desk chair. Had free "HOT" breakfast items (eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy), among the many bakery items like donuts, muffins, bread, yogurt, and fruit. Specials like free popcorn, snacks and fountain drinks in the afternoon. Good size pool and clean. Key card entry on side doors for security. Good experience, good staff, good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrew from Marina, CA

Best Hotel of the 4 Day Trip!

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, Safe and Comfortable!!! This was by far the best hotel we stayed at during our 4 day trip across the country.