Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
it met our needs very well. very nice room,comfortable bed. very clean and nice decore.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Leaking shower and toilet. Leaked under the tile and in to the room. Was told by the night counter person that I couldn't get a couple of extra pillows even though the hotel was almost completely vacant. Unpleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning
The pictures made it look better then it was!!!! Had trouble with turning off tv. Heater was too loud. Hot tub wasn't even warm. Pool looked green! U can smell cigarette smoke in hallways. On a good note the bed was comfortable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Granger, In

A place to stay away from home.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy check in and very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jimfrom indiana

ok

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was ok for sleeping and taking care of hygiene the Internet was a lot to be desired if doing any school work or important documents forget it I was booted off several times lost contact with correspondence with fellow associates other than that it was suitable
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lowell, IN

Dirty

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Dirty pool and hot tub. No elevators. Just very dirty.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Robinfrom Indiana

Needs to be updated

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was fine for one night. The Hotel is very old and needs desperate updating and remodeling. If I was desperate for a place to stay, I would consider staying again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nappanee, IN

Non smoking with the smell of a smoking room

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: they recommended a great restaurant for dinner.
Cons: The smell, the professionalism, and remove the cigarette burned furnishings
Location: we were there for the covered bridge festival. So much to see and do we needed another day.
Our room smelled like it had been smoked in. There were holes burned in one chair. The heater gave off a nasty smell when we turned it on. It may be just me however I did not like that one of the front desk clerks had a nose ring hanging down out of her nose as well as her breasts half exposed. To me it was very unprofessional.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ceiling falling down in bathroom. Mold around what was a leak. Air conditioner did not cool room and it was not that hot outside. TV did not work on all channels. Strip club next door, may be a positive for some but not for most. Overall cheap old rundown hotel.