Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice room

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Enjoyed they stay nice room and staff was nice. Quiet hotel to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always nice to hear from our guests and to know that they were satisfied. Thank you,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystal from New Iberia, la

Never again

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The room was very small and they didn't accomdate my husband's disability. The shower smelled like a urinal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, I would describe my stay as average. The motel is in a good location close to interstate and very close to several fast food restaurants. They offer a nice hot breakfast in the morning (more than continental). I only have two complaints. First, the room smelled really bad (moldy/mildew smell). There are no air vents in bathroom, which probably contibutes to room walls/floors retainin moisture. Also, housekeeping services were below standard. My trash was not emptied in three days nor were shampoo/soap replinished on a daily basis a typical in standard hospitality practices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good place, great breakfast , friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lynne from Westlake

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
My only complaint is that I am the 9 not 9 me out of all my friends that did not get cookies and my bed turned down. But it was a very nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted May 25, 2014
My boyfriend and I booked this for convenience as a layover spot on our road trip. Unfortunately it took us two complaints to get a room change from a non smoking room that smelled like smoke on the 3rd floor, which we were told was actually a designated smoking floor. Once we got a room change we were kept up all night by other hotel patrons and paper thin walls. At the end of our stay we were charged for a room change fee that we were told we were not going to be charged for. Thankfully I caught it and called the hotel where the kind manager refunded. Overall, not worth the headache and inconvenience for a low priced hotel stay. Next time we'll keep driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
I'm sorry that you didn't find your stay as satisfactory as many of our other guests. We strive to exceed out guest expectations. I hope that you will give us another chance to give you an excellent stay. We would be so glad to see you.