Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York state

Nice enough for the price

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Could be updated.
Location: Had dinner near by at Fezzo's as recommended. Pricey, but OK.
Desk clerk was helpful. Room could have been nicer but bed was comfortable. Prefer bathroom to be all enclosed not having the sink as part of the sleeping area as at this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Good place to stop on a road trip.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel was close to the interstate. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was OK as far as hotel breakfasts go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A+ week-end

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
We were visiting our son in Lafayette, going to Mamou Mardi Gras and Church Point Chicken Run...hotel was conveniently located and very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Bang for your buck !!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 
In town for a High School football Playoff Game. I am in town often and this one of the cleanest rooms you will find in this area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will certainly be passing along your comments to our housekeeping department. We can't wait to see you the next time you are in town. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice room

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Enjoyed they stay nice room and staff was nice. Quiet hotel to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Jamie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always nice to hear from our guests and to know that they were satisfied. Thank you,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crystalfrom New Iberia, la

Never again

Posted Dec 3, 2014 
The room was very small and they didn't accomdate my husband's disability. The shower smelled like a urinal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014