Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great experience! Excellent hotel, condition, facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanniefrom Magnolia

One night stand!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
Only there for one night, but we'll go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaylefrom Youngsville, LA - Actually review is from Amy Fell - my sister's name is here due to reservations!

Daughter's reception at City Club

Posted Feb 12, 2015 
I rented these rooms for my families to stay in for my daughter's wedding. Reception was at City Club so this location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty of room for Mom and 4 teenage boys

Posted Jan 15, 2015
I appreciated the large clean room, the boys enjoyed a late workout in the gym (after being in the car for 4 hours), everyone liked the variety of foods at breakfast, AND the coffee was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

New Year's Eve Getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
My three year old daughter and I checked in at the Springhill on New Year's Eve to have a mini-vacation/getaway. We both enjoyed the comfort and location of the hotel. It was minutes away from shopping and restaurants. The area was very safe. My only criticism is that the sofa was slightly dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Audraufrom Texas

Mother/Daughter getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2014 
My daughter and I came up to visit her friend. The hotel was beautiful as well as the location. Everyone was very friendly. The only complaint if you want to call it that is that in the reviews it mentioned having coffee/tea in the late afternoon/early evenings and that was not the case. But everyting else was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

My Home Away from Home

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms, the staff, the price and the overall aesthetic of the place!
Cons: The extra blanket is really stiff and scratchy. I nicer, softer replacement would be really nice.
Location: It is in River Ranch and very close to many nice places to eat and shop. It is centrally located and convenient to just about anything in Lafayette.
I stay here when I come to Lafayette to visit my grown kids and grandkids. I love the location and the hotel is modern, attractive and very clean. I think the rooms are very comfortable. It has a cool vibe for a chain hotel, which I think is rather fun! I have stayed here at least 5 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014