Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashley from Ohio

A place to stay

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good basics. Not fancy but has nececcities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T. Haren from Canton, OH

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sue Mathieu from Massillon. Ohio

Smelly room, great staff

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room reeked of stale smoke. The tub was chipped and tub floor was stained and looked dirty. Doors were dirty. Beds OK except for stale smoke odor permeating everything. Staff was very helpful and friendly but we would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Dallas

Doesn't deserve right to display Super 8 sign

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rather old place. Cramped breakfast area. Receptionist was on the phone discussing personal matters when I tried to check in.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Georgia from Philadelphia

Average at best

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were attending Purdue's Family Day and this was the best available when we booked. It cost almost $400 for two nights. The tv didn't work, the sheets and towels were thin and discolored, the room smelled musty and the bed was hard and uncomfortable. It served its purpose but I would only return if I absolutely had to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
No complaints and I usually complain alot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

we were glad to have a place to stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok...The rooms smelled strongly of cigarette smoke and that made the whole stay feel gross. The service was good and the rooms were suitable but not very well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Checked in late with no trouble
No problems at all . Good service at a good cost."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tabitha from Columbus, Ohio

Typical Motel

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: Good location off I-65. Breakfast. Wi-Fi.
Cons: Linens felt cheap.
Location: Right off i-65 and close to Purdue University
Remember those cheap motels your parents piled the whole family into on road trips as a kid? If not, you will if you stay here. The furnishings were cheap but adequate. Hotel room was clean but not luxurious. this gets the job done for a night on the road, but doesn't really have anything special about it.