Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel right off Interstate

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Great for what I needed! Great Location! Close to everything I wanted to be by and easy to get to off the main Hwy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chrisfrom new iberia

Not good

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool was closed carpets were disgusting older hotel on a bad side of town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brendafrom Louisiana

Easy Access

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well maintained. The only issue I experienced was there were no lounge chairs around the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jamesfrom Lafayette, La.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
It was ok. The area was in a busy section so traffic was high. Beds were ok they just need more pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pam dennisfrom lafayette

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was vry good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I enjoyed my stay the staff was very polite. I would recommend friends and family to stay here.
2 out of 5
by Ryanfrom Lafayette, LA

Review

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Housekeeping, maintenance, use of amenities, cleanliness, etc.
The room had appliances in it that were not working (lamps, clock, sockets) and horrible housekeeping maintenance as I had to request twice for a change in towels and the housekeeper was across the hallway from my room as I left the morning of. TV was turned on by someone afterwards and bed was not made or tidied at all. A very poor and uninviting experience. I refuse to do any further business with this company.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would NOT recommend

Posted Apr 7, 2014
the room stank and there were men selling drugs in front of hotel. lots of loitering and the front desk girl spent a lot of time outside smoking. soda machine did not work.