Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda from Louisiana

Easy Access

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very well maintained. The only issue I experienced was there were no lounge chairs around the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from Lafayette, La.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
It was ok. The area was in a busy section so traffic was high. Beds were ok they just need more pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pam dennis from lafayette

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was vry good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2014
I enjoyed my stay the staff was very polite. I would recommend friends and family to stay here.
2 out of 5
by Ryan from Lafayette, LA

Review

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Housekeeping, maintenance, use of amenities, cleanliness, etc.
The room had appliances in it that were not working (lamps, clock, sockets) and horrible housekeeping maintenance as I had to request twice for a change in towels and the housekeeper was across the hallway from my room as I left the morning of. TV was turned on by someone afterwards and bed was not made or tidied at all. A very poor and uninviting experience. I refuse to do any further business with this company.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would NOT recommend

Posted Apr 7, 2014
the room stank and there were men selling drugs in front of hotel. lots of loitering and the front desk girl spent a lot of time outside smoking. soda machine did not work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tommy Hatten Architect from West Monroe, LA

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Window curtains too flimsy for 1st floor. Felt as if the people in house directly behind room, could see in at night. Also the shower controls did not work properly, all I could get was extremely hot water with no control of adjusting. Shouldn't there have been a clean glass in bathroom?? Your hotel is in need of renovation. (need an architect??)Personnel were friendly and courteous though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mrs.Lovely from N.o

Veryyyy satisfied

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and nice and very large......Soo happy I booked it.....Will be back soon !