Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Motel für eine Nacht

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Das Motel ist sehr preiswert. Hier stimmt das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
Cons: die Ausstattung (Bügelbrett, Kühlschrank und Mikrowelle sind heutzutage fast schon Standard)
Location: ist gut gelegen, die Stadt ist nahe, zu empfehlen ist eine Swamp-tour
Wir machten eine Rundreise durch die Südstaaten und verbrachten eine Nacht in Lafayette.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Good location, close to downtown, friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A TravelLodge... what else?

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great parking space, close to a well-known restaurant. Friendly staff, breakfast not half-bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lafayette Louisiana

Affordable basics

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The bathroom was a bit run down and the banisters were very unsafe, but the bed was great, nice tv, and great restaurants in walking distance. But the staff is amazing! Great experience with anyone I came in contact with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin

Conveniently located

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: convenient to the place where I was going see the doctor.
Cons: Chairs and floors dirty, needs to be cleaned.
Location: Good location for dining and sight seeing.
Comparing to the price this hotel is very conveniently located , the staffs are ok. This would be great if the chair, floor and other furniture would be clean and room fresh smelling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by cpfrom Houston

At least I can smoke

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rate is great, the location (for my purposes) is super and the folks are friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately the place is getting worse every time I stay. Maintenance is terrible, no fridge, no microwave and tough to find an outlet for computer or chargers (take a multi-outlet strip if you stay).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lenafrom Texas

Worked well for our long weekend!

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there to visit our daughter at college. It was right around the corner. The price was very resonable and we were able to spend more money on fun stuff in the area. We will be happy to stay there again on another day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by travelodge Lafayettefrom RK

TRAVELODGE LAFAYETTE

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel typique US. Bien pratique. Chambre propre . La clim un peu bruyante.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Berthelotfrom Savigny

A éviter

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel dans un état passable. Trous dans les draps, entretien limite. Pas de wifi dans les chambres. Petit déjeuner bien.