Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enttäuschung

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir nicht mehr gebucht
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mca206from London

Good, solid option for Lagos

Posted Feb 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have a great pool and decent gym. The AC isn't always consistent which is probably their biggest area of improvement. The staff are for the most part quite lovely. The food is what'd you expect in Lagos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

It's OK. Good Hotel for business.

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. Service was good. Gym equipment was dirty. Needs cleaning. Lobby was the best part. Good food. Room was ok. All in all its a decent four star hotel. No bells and tinkles. at least everything works. Definitely better than the Radisson Blu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Okpaksfrom London

Quiet hotel in a good Lagos location

Posted Aug 14, 2013
Pros: The calm quiet atmosphere the hotel has.
Cons: The safe which was not permanently fixed in the room and therefore not secure. Anyone technically could run off with the safe.
Location: The hotel is in a good location thus allowing you to reach most places in Lagos in a reasonable time.
I booked a superior room for my wife and I to stay the night of our wedding for 3 nights. We got upgraded to a luxury room for the third night when they find out that we were newly wed. We ended up spending a 4th night in the luxury room which was given to us at the rate of the superior room. The staff were quite helpful and friendly especially Yomi, Funmi and the French speaking reception staff (forgotten his name - from Congo). The safe in the room was not permantently secured in the room and therefore, technically the safe could be removed from the room which was funny considering the function of the safe - I've never come across this before in any other hotel. This is the reason I've given them '4' for Condition & upkeep of the hotel. In addition, I think the drinks could be cheaper. All in all though, a good hotel to stay in Lagos especially if you want a quiet stay and a hotel in a good Lagos location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lawrencefrom Bonny Island, Nigeria.

comfy place. nice for a business stay over....

Posted Dec 25, 2012
Pros: nice fitness centre. they hooked up the cable TV to the treadmills so U can watch movies / sports etc whilst U work out. that was cool. good internet.
Cons: buffet breakfast was boring. for a deluxe room, my room was really small
Location: fantastic location. great place to stay over for business on the Lagos Island / central business area.
the pool was not in a usable condition. It was dirty and didn't really look like it was in good repair. the air conditioning tripped and didn't work for hours although they eventually fixed it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Wonderful food and pleasant atmosphere

Posted Apr 22, 2009
Well, I was unsure about going to this hotel, long drive from the airport... but I really wanted to try something new so I went and I was very pleased I did so. The hotel rooms might be a little old and the gym really small but don't let this fool you. The room was big and clean, the gym was enough for my needs, the business room was well organised and the food at the restaurant was really really good. The neighborhood was safe enough to go for a short walk along some quiet streets. I would recommend this hotel for someone on holiday or on business trip looking for privacy and personalized care.