Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was hot in the room first night,hotel isnt close to airport like i was u formed..room service slow, its not worth the amount i paid for.. and i will not refer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wharrisonfrom Great State Texas

Gem in Lagos

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very central to Victoria Island in Lagos, however only hotel's restaurant was close by. . Hotel featured free internet and IPTV. The TV had many American channels. Bed and room was nice. Airport shuttle was expensive. I would consider returning to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequentfrom Ireland

Best hotel in Lagos

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never fails to impress
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Squire Petrofrom Douala

Nice Food

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied
1 out of 5
by familiefrom Rv

Normal

Posted Feb 1, 2014
Was not very good i will not be going there again we only stay 2days in this Hotel we change to Four Pont by s .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EPeefrom Australia

Nice hotel in a quiet area of Victoria Island

Posted Jan 13, 2014
To be honest, I did not expect much from this hotel when I travelled on business to Nigeria. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the premises. The staff were very friendly and respectful. Room service was prompt and excellent. I would also recommend the food at the hotel! The only downside to the hotel was the fact that I observed a number of tiny cracks running down the walls of the room and the bathroom, which I felt may have resulted from poor structural design. Apart from that, I would recommend this hotel and possibly stay there on my next trip to Nigeria.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kari Wfrom Helsinki

Toimiva sijainti

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotelli oli ihan ookoo. Sijainti on, ottaen liikenteen huomioon, ihan hyvä. Huoneeni oli kulunut, mutta ihan tilava. Palvelu pelaa, kuten yleensä Lagosissa - hyvin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aliyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2013 on Hotels.com