Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Views!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
We stayed here on our honeymoon and it was amazing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Minneapolis

1 Night in Hana

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is on a great property with terrific views and shared amenities, but the rooms leave something to be disered. Beds were not that comfortable and with no AC, the rooms can get warm if there's no wind (you also lose privacy relying on open windows to cool the rooms).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sethfrom Brooklyn

Glad we picked Ho'oilo House

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was tranquil and awesome. The owners are available for everything you need but invisible if you don't need them. The room was comfortable and the outdoor shower was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will stay again

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVED this place and the owners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean pascalfrom Canada

don't hesitate and book now!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome B&B, in a quiet neighborhood (yet close to Lahaina), despite the construction near by... Dan (one of the owners) is very friendly, always willing to help and to provide advice. The view from the pool is unique and should be taken advantage of both in the morning and at sunset. Breakfast is superb (unless you expect your daily beacon!). I would recommend this place for those travelling without kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielafrom München

Wunderschöne Ruheoase

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir verbrachten hier wunderschöne und erholsame Tage. Die Zimmer sind sehr liebevoll eingerichtet, unser Badezimmer hatte sogar eine Aussendusche. Zum Frühstück gab es frischgebackenes Brot und frischen Obstsalat. Wer das Meer nicht in absoluter Nähe haben muss und ein Auto zur Verfügung hat, macht hier garantiert nichts falsch. Eine absolute Empfehlung von mir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Schönes Hotel mit traumhafter Aussicht

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Privatsphäre. Tolle Aussicht. Sagenhaftes Frühstück. Wunderschöne und gepflegte Anlage. Sehr persönlicher und familiärer Service. Hotel mit Awards für Nachhaltigkeit. Besonders für HoneyMooners empfehlenswert. Lage Top für Inselerkundungstouren. Viel besser als an einem von den "Hotelstränden". Mietwagen unbedingt nötig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing B&B!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a beautiful B&B. My fiance and I started our honeymoon off here before heading to the Hyatt Regency. It is a great change of pace from the larger hotels. The Ho'oilo house is in a remote location overlooking the ocean. The owners Dan and Amy are very accommodating. I highly recommend staying here on your next visit to Maui!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alifrom whittier, CA

Perfect!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
What an amazing stay! We loved staying at the Ho'olio House. Relaxing and beautiful! If you are looking for a home away from home, we definitely recommend staying here.