Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Susan from Dublin

Great hotel in a lovely location

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Thanks for a lovely stay in your hotel! The location of hotel is excellent & is right beside the beach & bars! The staff was excellent & couldn't have done enough to make us feel welcome! Will definitely be returning to your hotel thanks for everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michele from Orange County, CA

Huge Suite with Brand New Furnishings!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
We booked a room for a family of four and got a huge suite with two bedrooms! Beautifully furnished with a living room and complete kitchen! The property is very large and a bit hard to find your way around, and it was not near the beach, as I had thought, but it is just 10 minute walk to the gorgeous beach and an easy 15 minutes drive to the unforgettable Cliffs of Moher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noel from Dublin

Great Location and very pleasant staff

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The suite of rooms were lovely, clean and comfortable. My only complaint, because of a heart condition was that the pillows were too soft!. I need to be raised.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Liam from Cork

Staff very rude and unhelpful.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were not helpful. I was accused of only bookinbg a double room when I had actually booked a triple room. Staff frefused to look at my booking reservation when I told them I had a triple room book. They told me I only paid €*** for double room, when i had actually paid €*** for triple room. They refused tro check my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SN from Cork

great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great location to access beach, restaurants, bars on the main street. WiFi signal poor in the room and sometimes no internet even when WiFi connects. Car park is big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrik Andersson from Sweden

Nothing special

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Everything to hand ,good bar, food and Friendly staff.
Cons: The pool
Location: Great location ,ideal for shops,beach,golf and the stunning Cliffs of Moher easy reached by car in ten minutes.
Very good hotel ,had a good break ,and would stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RIchard Leebove from MICHIGAN, USA

GREAT STAY AT LAHINCH

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
Group of 8 had a wonderful stay. Hotel is close to golf course and local bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
A very nice hotel with Close location by car to Cliffs of Moher.