Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelefrom Orange County, CA

Huge Suite with Brand New Furnishings!

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a room for a family of four and got a huge suite with two bedrooms! Beautifully furnished with a living room and complete kitchen! The property is very large and a bit hard to find your way around, and it was not near the beach, as I had thought, but it is just 10 minute walk to the gorgeous beach and an easy 15 minutes drive to the unforgettable Cliffs of Moher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Noelfrom Dublin

Great Location and very pleasant staff

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The suite of rooms were lovely, clean and comfortable. My only complaint, because of a heart condition was that the pillows were too soft!. I need to be raised.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Liamfrom Cork

Staff very rude and unhelpful.

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were not helpful. I was accused of only bookinbg a double room when I had actually booked a triple room. Staff frefused to look at my booking reservation when I told them I had a triple room book. They told me I only paid €*** for double room, when i had actually paid €*** for triple room. They refused tro check my reservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SNfrom Cork

great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location to access beach, restaurants, bars on the main street. WiFi signal poor in the room and sometimes no internet even when WiFi connects. Car park is big.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrik Anderssonfrom Sweden

Nothing special

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Great location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Everything to hand ,good bar, food and Friendly staff.
Cons: The pool
Location: Great location ,ideal for shops,beach,golf and the stunning Cliffs of Moher easy reached by car in ten minutes.
Very good hotel ,had a good break ,and would stay here again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RIchard Leebovefrom MICHIGAN, USA

GREAT STAY AT LAHINCH

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Group of 8 had a wonderful stay. Hotel is close to golf course and local bars and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel with Close location by car to Cliffs of Moher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington, KY

Good location and nice town

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location. Steps to food and gold course.
Cons: Price a little high for accommodations and amenities offered.
Location: Great location near coast, golf and scenic attractions. Decent down with food and bars.
Small Irish town, but close drive to the Cliffs of Moher and Lahinch golf course. The hotel was very nice, though a little pricey for what you get, but nonetheless a good place to stay. The rooms were very clean and beds comfortable, but this is not a fancy place. Still, a good place to stay.