Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Uitstekende ligging aan de rand van het centrum. Schoon en een goed ontbijt! Minpunt zijn de parkeerkosten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tilburg

vriendelijk personeel, schone kamer in het centrum

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Location: in het centrum is super. bezoek ook eens Biss-tro een paar deuren verder, we hebben daar heerlijk gegeten.
we zijn dik tevreden met het hotel en het personeel. ik adviseer wel om op het parkeerdek te parkeren, de binnengarage is erg krap. we komen zeker terug.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Eine Übernachtung, deswegen keine ausführliche Bewertung. Für eine Nacht war es sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Stadtzentrum

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Location: s.o.
Sauberes zentrales Hotel mit kostenpflichtigem Parkplatz. Freundliches Personal, Schönes Zimmer. Verschiedene Restaurants in Hotelnähe. Als Ausgangspunkt für Stadterkundungen bestens geeignet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

near at St. elizabeth church and the castle.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
the bathroom could be more modern, and there is a smeel of smoke in the corridors. the parking could be free too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Würzburg

Gut für Touristen, räumliche Nähe zur Oberstadt

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Die Nähe zur Oberstadt und die gute Lärmdämmung der Fenster.
Cons: Vielleicht etwas Fisch zum Frühstücksbuffet.
Location: Nicht weit weg von der Elisabethkirche und dem Beginn der Altstdt (Oberstadt), in der man gemütlich bummeln kann.
Parkplatz für Aufpreis von 14 € für 2 Tage, Frühstück für 9 € pro Person/Tag (leider kein Fisch im Büffet). Die Zimmer haben gut isolierte Fenster, die langen Wege im Hotel (vom Zimmer zum Frühstücksraum) sind aber übersichtlich und gut zu bewältigen. Das Bad war sehr gepflegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very good Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a very nice hotel, close to the train station if you are coming in by train. Just next to the city centre. My room was very comfortable and spacious. The staff was very helpful and the restaurant of the hotel was pretty good too. There are not many options in Marburg anyway, but this hotel would be a very good option in many cities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel Marburger Hof

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Udofrom Berlin

Zentral gelegenes Mittelklassehotel

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Freundliches Personal, zentral in Marburg gelegen, nur wenige Meter zur Elisabethkirche. Das Hotel hat den Charme der 1960er Jahre mit Renovierung in den 1980ern. Die gute Lage, das reichhaltige Frühstück und das hilfsbereite Personal kompensieren das leicht antiquierte Ambiente.