Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas Janssonfrom Sverige

För platt kudde

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jag saknade hårschampo samt att kudden var aldeles för tunn! Tjockleken motsvarade två stycken handukar som vikts ihop i ett örngott. Hade ont i nacken på morgonen! Uppskattade hotellets personal som var väldigt trevliga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rainer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rorofrom Région IDF

Hotel village, un petit coin de repos bien appreci

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bel environnement. Chambre agreable. Dîner dans le jardin très apprécié. Bon service ainsi qu'au petit déjeuner. Un très bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marie

calme assuré !

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Impossible à trouver si nous n'avions pas eu un GPS ! Nous avons été bien accueillis, un samedi fin d'après-midi. Le lendemain, l'hôtel était désert, seul 1 monsieur servait les petits-déjeûners. Très bizarre, pas du tout un gasthaus familial comme nous avons l'habitude d'en trouver ... Chambre assez vaste, mais dont on ne pouvait pas ouvrir les fenêtres, sauf après avoir déplacé le lit ... (ce que nous avons fait !). Bref, c'était correct, mais on choisira un hôtel à Marburg la prochaine fois !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brocard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Crowborough, UK

Good basic hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2011
This was our first trip to Germany so we do not have extensive experience of german hotels. Our room was on the top floor under the roof so the height was restricted in places. The beds were firm but comfortable and the room was clean, bright and fresh. We had breakfast at the hotel which was good. There was a selection of cereals (3), hot dishes (2), yoghurt, fruit and cold meats and cheese. The evening meal offered a good choice and was well presented. This hotel offers good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexanderfrom Aachen

Ruhiges Hotel in abgeschiedener Lage

Posted May 10, 2011
Viel besseres Hotel, als ich in dieser und der nächst höheren Preiskategorie in Marburg selbst kennengelernt habe. Ich hatte das Hotel als Zwischenstop bei einer längeren Reise genutzt und war daher nicht auf die Nähe zu Marburg angewiesen. Ich werde das Hotel gerne wieder für Besuche von Marburg und Umgebung nutzen. Ein Auto ist empfehlenswert, da sehr abgeschiedene Lage. Gaststätte im Hotel konnte nicht getestet werden, da am Tag meiner Ankunft geschlossen. Fahrzeit nach Marburg-Zentrum mit Auto kleiner 15 min.