Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Business trip in Annecy

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The front desk people always in an good attitude to help you
Cons: Breakfats is OK, if they include other 3 or 4 elements. it will be a good plus
Location: Just 5 minutes from Train stations, mall, restaurants, etc . Visit http://vins-traiteur-annecy.fr/ the best wine in the region
In general very good Hotel. Excellent location, staff very friendly. You will be 5 minutes of key places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good family friendly hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great facilities in the apartment for a family of four. The only downside was that the electric tripped out when we had the hob and TV on at the same time but the staff came immediately to rectify. Secure parking on site and close to the centre. We only spent a night as a stopover but would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to train station

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Nice and convenient, nice to have in room facilities and on site laundry
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Modern hotel close to the train station

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very modern accommodations in Annecy. Request a room on the top floor because the views are amazing. Our 2 complaints would be the awkward placement of the toilet across the room and the bed and pillows were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chicagoans in the Alps from Chicago, USA

Excellent place for extended stay in French Alps

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in Annecy for 6 nights, making day trips to Chamonix, Albertville etc. The Adagio offered the comforts of home, a kitchenette, laundry, a place in the room to relax after a day of biking or hiking, and a full sized shower! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and well maintained. The wifi worked well and our room had a wonderful view of the mountains. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by greg from Twin Waters Australia

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Huge rooms with kitchen so we could buy food at the local store and be self sufficient.
Cons: English channels on TV
Location: Beautiful small town with lots of restaurants and grocery store nearby.
We booked this hotel as part of the final stage of our trip around Europe. This hotel is an apartment style and the rooms are huge. Very comfortable with a free courtesy bus to and from the airport. The only criticism is the description given as to where the courtesy bus pick up was and the French tv has no English channels (I know this is a French thing but surely the hotel can provide some English content). All in all we enjoyed our stay with easy access to the airport and metro to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good room for families. Location not in city center, so not the best. Good value with kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
near to a shopping center and the old town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by alia from USA

good location, strange cooking stuffs

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is perfect with shopping center just across the road, and it is only 10 minutes walking to the old town.The room is decent, however the cooking wares dont have handles!