Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartahotel muy bien situado

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Location: Está junto a un pequeño centro comercial y a cinco minutos andando del lago y del casco antiguo de la ciudad.
Ya estuvimos hace 4 años. Hemos notado el paso del tiempo en las instalaciones pero en conjunto, seguimos estando satisfechos. Es cierto que esta vez nos tocó un estudio más pequeño que la vez anterior, pero estaba mejor orientado. A pesar de estar junto a la estación de trenes, no se oían los trenes llegar. Hay una lavadora a disposición de la clientela pero cuesta 5 euros hacer una colada y 2,50 el secado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Bright, clean, apartment hotel close to station

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Location: In mid- summer I imagine some of the city hotels are noisy, Annecy is very crowded so staying here was great, there is good shopping very close too.
The hotel is excellently located very close to the station and 10 minutes walk from the old city, the advantage is not carrying bags too far, no noise and a modern hotel, therefore good bathroom etc. the room was spacious with a kitchenette. The staff were very helpful, supplied us with map and any other requests were granted quickly and there is a baggage room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nær gamlebyen. Moderne med mulighet for

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Sov godt. Flott og vakker by, med fin beliggenhet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel très accueillant, proche gare et ville

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Personnel chaleureux et dévoué Situation idéale sans voiture proche gare, commerce et vieille ville
Location: Très proche de la vielle ville d'Annecy, de ses commerces. L'hôtel est très calme
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour de quatre jours à la découverte d'Annecy. Nous reviendrons avec plaisir dans cet hôtel très acceuillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bristol

Exceeded 3* status

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Booked based on self catering and reviews. Did not let us down. Only tip I would recommend is to request balcony... just nice to have a outdoor space. Only wish list item would be a late check out option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geneva

Good compromise.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Situation in the middle of the town. Fully equipped (small) kitchen and bathroom were ideal for our little family
Cons: The level of cleaning was ok, but not brilliant. Our room smelled heavily of smoke, when we entered first (although non-smoking room).
Location: Very close to old town and shopping area. Next to SNCF train station.
Everything was functional and the situation of the hotel is perfect. Parking is available underground directly at the hotel. The whole hotel is supposed to be non-smoking, unfortunately not everyone seems to have followed this rule in the past, as our room was heavily smelling of smoke, when entering the first time. The hotel staff sprayed a smell reducing stuff, which helped. (Small) Kitchen and bathroom are fully equipped and this was very helpful for our little family. A travel cot for our baby was provided by the hotel. The hotel is clean, although the level of cleanliness compared to the price was not brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Entsprechend Hotel .Nur Personal bisschen überfordert .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing view

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: room;location;view;facilities
very new or renovated...convenient...lovely...with everything we needed. the view from our room on the 5th was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK and Spain

A home from home in convenient location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, efficiency and location.
We were traveling by car and stayed for two nights. There was plenty of room for all our bags and secure indoor parking. Staff were friendly and efficient. The room had everything you would want, including a little dishwasher, extra bedding, a loo with privacy, separate tub and shower, lots of closet space and a spacious balcony. For its city centre location, it was surprisingly quiet. The bed was comfortable and everything was clean and modern. I would definitely return to this property in the heart of beautiful Annecy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellentes prestations à prix sérés.

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel. Service et prestations d'un très bon rapport qualité/prix.