Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lokal zur Fußgängerzone

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: die Nähe zur Fußgängerzone
Cons: Zimmeraustattung
Location: Schöne Gegend rund um Annecy. Sehr schön zur Erholung
solides Hotel. Leider kein deutsches Fernsehen.Wenn ich nochmal in der Nähe bin, würde ich höchstwahrscheinlich ein nanderes Hotel. Niemals ein 4 Sterne Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki, Finnland

Gutes Stadthotel nahe bei dem Bahnhof

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig und sauber. Man bekam leicht frische Luft. Das Badezimmer war feiner eingerichtet als das Zimmer.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nahe bei dem Bahnhof unmittelbar neben der Altstadt Annecys.
Das Hotel eignete sich hervorragend fuer einen eintägigen Aufenthalt, um die Annecyer Altstadt mit seinen Kanälen kennenzulernen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Preisniveau des Hotels war guenstig.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: It was close to the centre.
Cons: Lighting in the carpark as there wasn't any, so total darkness in an under ground carpark.
The room was extremely small and shabby. Thankfully we were only here one night. Had better room in a motorway stop. So very disappointed. The carpark was down the road and very tight to fit in.There was no lighting in it either, luckily i had a torch on my phone or it would have been very worrying as the carpark was under ground.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel en ctre ville excellent

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: l accueil le calme la disponibilité du personnel de pt déj ( un repas!!!) super
Cons: ras
pour visiter la ville animée en soirée ns faire plaisir au resto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel in the center

Posted Dec 4, 2014
We slept 1 night, coming from Geneva. The hotel us centrally located, clean and the staff courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom france auvergne

Pour un 4 etoile, l hotel n est pas la hauteur

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: L acceuil et le petit dej
Cons: Tele au mur, le prix du petit dej, insonorisation
Location: Dans le centre, bien situé
Chambre confort petite, ecran tele sur un meuble, on entend les voisins de chambre, petit dej bien mais cher, parking cher
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall rating: Good

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value, but it could have been cleaner
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

würde kein zweites Mal

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Servicepersonal sehr nett und bemüht . Zimmer sauber bis auf den Teppichboden der sehr in die Jahre gekommen und mit Flecken übersäht war. Frühstück war ok mit einer mittleren Auswahl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurencefrom Ruislip, Middlesex, UK

recommend

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location and opposite municipal car park and train station can be seen from hotel. Well presented - it does exactly what you'd expect it to do. We didn't book b/fast so can't report on food but had plenty of restaurants to try in town which is delightful. Have been traveling for near 40 years and hadn't found Annecy before. We'll be back and will book Carlton again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Zahra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com