Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 中東

立地の良いホテル。

Posted Apr 8, 2015
ホテル周辺は地味な雰囲気ながら旧市街へのアクセスは期待以上に良好だった。古い建物を改装した清潔感のあるホテルで、角部屋だったせいか陽当たりも良く広くて明るい印象の部屋だった。スタッフも親切で好印象。駐車場が分かり難いところにあるのが難点。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lokal zur Fußgängerzone

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: die Nähe zur Fußgängerzone
Cons: Zimmeraustattung
Location: Schöne Gegend rund um Annecy. Sehr schön zur Erholung
solides Hotel. Leider kein deutsches Fernsehen.Wenn ich nochmal in der Nähe bin, würde ich höchstwahrscheinlich ein nanderes Hotel. Niemals ein 4 Sterne Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ulrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki, Finnland

Gutes Stadthotel nahe bei dem Bahnhof

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer war sehr ruhig und sauber. Man bekam leicht frische Luft. Das Badezimmer war feiner eingerichtet als das Zimmer.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nahe bei dem Bahnhof unmittelbar neben der Altstadt Annecys.
Das Hotel eignete sich hervorragend fuer einen eintägigen Aufenthalt, um die Annecyer Altstadt mit seinen Kanälen kennenzulernen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Preisniveau des Hotels war guenstig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

day trip

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
beautiful place, overall great stay. Nice hotel. Room was too warm.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: It was close to the centre.
Cons: Lighting in the carpark as there wasn't any, so total darkness in an under ground carpark.
The room was extremely small and shabby. Thankfully we were only here one night. Had better room in a motorway stop. So very disappointed. The carpark was down the road and very tight to fit in.There was no lighting in it either, luckily i had a torch on my phone or it would have been very worrying as the carpark was under ground.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel en ctre ville excellent

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: l accueil le calme la disponibilité du personnel de pt déj ( un repas!!!) super
Cons: ras
pour visiter la ville animée en soirée ns faire plaisir au resto