Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by aurorefrom chalon sur saone

je reviendrai

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
nous sommes venu en famille passe un petit week end agréable grace à la présence du soleil l'hotel était très confrotable, l'accueil agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robinfrom fouesnant

week end à annecy

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualité prix à 5 min du centre ville d Annecy très bien pour un week end en famille accueil sympathique
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

commercial 49

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
rdv travail sur region Annecy. tres bon emplacement pas de surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Très correct à prix correct

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un très bon week end. Juste un bémol on entend beaucoup les voisins quand même. Mais bon après c'est le respect des autres et non Campanile les responsables.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silviofrom Torino

Tutto da rinnovare

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non voglio aggiungere tante cose. Il titolo della recensione dice già tutto. Sarebbe da rinnovare tutto. Dentro le camere c'è odore di mobili vecchi e marci. Il personale ok. Il prezzo non è per niente giustificato
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Melanie Levasseurfrom Chambéry

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien positionné mais un peu loin de la ville surtout quand on vient a pied. Sinon large choix pour le petit déjeuner. Manque d espace dans les chambres et de propreté. Sinon très bien pour une nuit.