Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning location

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful staff. Received an upgrade to a suite with no less than 4 balconies with lovely lake views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Wait staff in lounge and Bistro need improvement. Unfriendly and rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

wondful hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: the view of this room. the stuff are friendly and helpful
Cons: nothing
Location: the location is not inside the old town. But the walking alone the lake to the town is wonderful. You won't regret.
The stuff are so friendly. We felt very welcomed. The lake view is fantastic. The room is clean. The breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philip from Sydney

My new favourite hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Superb location, amazingly comfortable room with a spectacular view, delightful staff. Great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elodie from Charix

Dommage pour un 5*

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel pas à la hauteur d'un 5*. Le lit était un 140, chambre minuscule, SDB vétuste, décoration vieillotte, moquette des couloirs tâchée...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Bell hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I want to come back)) nice view, good staff, delicious cuisine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Super week end

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un super week-end en amoureux! A refaire! Seul bémol, il manque un spa dans l'hôtel mais il est en cours de construction je crois.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Que du bonheur

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Que du bonheur Chambre Resto Nickel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de

Décevant

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Personnel très agréable,souriant... par contre grosse déception par la chambre, c est pas une chambre digne d'un palace.on rentre dans une grande chambre et la une mini télé ensuite le store de la salle de bain était sale de dentifrice ou je sais pas quoi et la peinture tjs de la salle de bain était craquelés.On a peut être eu la chambre low cost de l'impérial palace......