Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by WUfrom paris

非常高兴

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
非常满意
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Great views, overheated rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Great location overlooking lake annecy, woodland walk- steep - into annecy. The room was small, had to out the chair in the wardrobe space to enable us to open our suitcase! No air conditioning and the room was overpoweringly hot so we got no sleep for our two nights stay. The curtains didn't close sufficiently to block out the lights illuminating the front of the hotel. After the first night one receptionist told us to pack our bags and they would change our room, did so but another one said no can do , you've got a fan!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DKWfrom Austin, TX

Beautiful hotel near Old Town of Annecy

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall we really enjoyed staying at Les Tresoms. The location is not good if you are not a walker and want to save on taxi fares. There is no shuttle service to town. We walked through a dark woods to get to town but were ok with that since we are in good shape. We also rented bicycles at the hotel. Amenities were excellent. Beautiful older hotel with nice pool & spa. Room was very hot since AC did not work & had to keep windows open. Location to area was overall great & staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield, Derbyshire, UK

Lovely hotel over looking the lake.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Location and views and restaurant food
Location: Annecy. When weather is good, lots of things to do. Cycling, sailing, walking, sightseeing
We stayed 2 nights in a lake view room. The staff were friendly and helpful. The restaurant was superb.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sarunasfrom USA

A bit away from the city, food service spotty

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in nice area by the a lake but 15 minutes through the woods to the city center. If you decide to stay on property beware that food is only served in restaurants at only certain times of day. No 24-hour service available. Staff speaks very limited English, but is trying hard to help. Some rooms don't have a shower only bath tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by celinefrom valence

superbe

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
un hôtel superbe !!! une équipe serviable et un environnement magnifique. nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel, nous y retournerons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dijonnaisfrom dijon

Très bon hotel cher et vieillisant

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Le service était impeccable mais les moquettes, la décoration, et les finitions de confort méritent d'être revus à neuf.
2 out of 5
by Erikfrom Den Haag

Geen 4 sterren waard, net 2!

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Ligging
Cons: Veel te verbeteren, verwijderen van de website!
Location: Meer van Annecy is geweldig, fraaie steandjes, mooie stad Annecy!
Hotel ligt mooi, echter niet op loopafstand van het meer van Annecy. Kamers erg klein en heet. Vergane glorie. Renovatie badkamer geslaagd, kamer erg klein. Personeel onvriendelijk. Spa stelt niks voor. Zwembad is viezig. Biertje op terras 7 euro. In Annecy 2,5 euro. Kortom geen aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom France

Super hôtel mais restaurant pas top

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super chambre très belle vue par contre restaurant super cher pour des plats assez bon mais des quantités frisant le ridicule .