Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangkok, Thailand.

Good hotel at Annecy

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Helpful Clean and have kitchen in a room.
Cons: -
Location: Walk from hotel to Annecy around 2kms. It's very nice country.
We arrived at hotel 7.00am ,hotel let's us early check-in so many thank because we take a night train from Paris, so we not took a shower yet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sans problème
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Très bien

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Très bon séjour, hôtel bien équipé, calme et accueillant Proche de la ville et des commerces Je le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous sommes satisfaits de notre séjour dans cet Hôtel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sarosafrom Auvergne

Pour court séjour

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel n'est pas loin de la ville d'Annecy. Par contre l'accueil a été plutôt froid: l'impression de déranger . Très bien pour dormir et c'est tout
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mickaelfrom Paris

Super accueil ! Mais lits pas très confortable...

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super accueil ! Personnel très chaleureux et à l'écoute, le service est impeccable. Petit-déjeuner très satisfaisant. Les chambres sont propres mais le lit n'est pas très confortable (il s'agit d'un canapé-lit...). Quelques soucis d'eau chaude mais le problème a été réglé dans la journée sans problème !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by paulfrom paca

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
LITERIE ET A CHANGER AU PLUS VITE ..... SCANDALEUX .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by thomasfrom st nazaire

Emplacement très pratique

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grand appartement duplex avec kitchinette , proche du centre ville d'Annecy.Personnel très agréable. Les petits moins: la fenêtre du haut était difficile à fermer et le sol du haut était tâché (moquette). Les lits étaient plutôt bons.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com