Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Avigdor Mustachi

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
we enjoyed every moment
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressive

Posted Sep 4, 2013
The hotel is pretty run down. It's basically in a camp site. We love camping but wanted a bit more luxury than that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martin

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed this hotel, the location was brilliant right on the lake, close to the castle and city centre. The breakfast was very nicely done and a great spot to eat overlooking the lake.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Reception very good but rest of staff had to be summonds by receptionist. Nowhere to be seen. Had to wait for service for drinks and no service at dinner which was smorgesbord. Meals ok but nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent experience

Posted Nov 14, 2011
This place is clean, clean, clean Great hospitality, everone spoke English. The food was very good and they had one of the best prices in town. Beautiful views, play ground for children The Bar was beutifull, I strongly recomend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

A plesant hotel but located just outside Bled.

Posted Aug 9, 2010
The hotel itself was lovely, and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Good ammenieties available including bike hire, tennis courts and sauna. It's located outside the main area of lake Bled, which we found inconvienient for evening meals and drinks as on booking we were under the impression it was near lake and the bars and restaurants. There was one local restaurant. Nice breakfast and comfortable rooms (a little dated but well kept) although no air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great location

Posted May 4, 2007
Hotel is 30 minutes walk from Lake Bled, but it's a nice walk. The out-of-town location of the hotel made our stay even better - fresh air, peace and quiet, great walks and scenery. Food was first rate, staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. A great base to explore Bled for those who like to walk or cycle.