Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B J from Lake Charles, Louisana

Great

Posted Mar 9, 2014
One night stay/clean/quiet/great rate/only rolls and coffee for breakfast. I picked up a directory. I do a LOT of overnighters all over the US. Hope the rest are as great as this stay was and if so they have a new full time customer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karla from Houston

Great room for great price

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was great room for New Years Eve. Close to Isle of Capri. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located right of I10, hotel is small but don't let it fool ya. It is a newer property and very clean and modern. Beds were comfortable. Very clean place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I cannot rate this as satisfied!

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The employees are very nice however the bed and pillows were so hard that I went and purchased another pillow. I asked the front desk for 2 blankets and folded them to put a cushion between me and the bed. I cannot stay there again unless they replace the beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Sulphur, La.

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Our stay was for 2 nights and we had 2 rooms. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The hotel location was close to many restaurants and situated just off the main high street. Very peaceful and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander from Dallas

Good place to stay at a great price.

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Trying to find a cheap, but clean place to stay for a night, I choose this hotel based on other users' ratings. They were right. Friendly staff, clean rooms, good location. There really isn't much bad to say about this place. It's not a five star hotel, but it's great for the price.
2 out of 5
by Kim from Pittsburgh

okay for the night

Posted Dec 9, 2013
I have stayed at this hotel twice while in transit to Louisiana because it is close to the airport. The free shuttle and low price are the only pros to the hotel. No frills and I found a condom wrapper under the bed on my last trip while digging for my shoe. I definitely wouldn't plan to spend a vacation at this hotel....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com