Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: Updates and repairs need to be done
Location: Nothing to do
You get what you pay for, room was in need of updates and repair and breakfast was very unappealing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Room's were very comfortable, staff was professional.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indian shores, fl

dirty shower and bathroom

Posted Apr 2, 2015
I was disappointed with the condition of the shower/ bathroom. It was old and dirty. The carpet in the room was dirty also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Birthday getaway

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I only stay 1 day for my birthday but the staff was excellent and the room was very comfy. I went to gamble at a Coushatta and lost but the hotel experience made up for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shanteka Carter from Houston, Tx

My stay

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfy we really felt at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara L from Spring Branch TX

Great motel for the price

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
A nice motel for the price. Very convenient to get to. Staff was very accommodating with every issue. Breakfast was adequate for a continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great price for the stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andrea from Sulphur Springs

loved it!!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. Front desk helped us with finding local attractions. We were only there 24 hours and the room was extremely nice, clean and comfortable. My only complaint is that you could hear everything in the hall way. Talking etc...but that is no big deal. Loved it And I'm a very critical person.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Everything was good except, there was no hot water for shower!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Corrigan

Bad stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in With no hot water was suppose to have by the next afternoon did not have tell checked out following morning.