Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreafrom ragley

great !

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night! Room was clean and smelled good! The ac blew cold and amenities were great plus wonderful breakfast and a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms and very clean.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very clean and spacious room with comfortable beds. The floral scented air fresheners were strong, but overall it was good for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a hotel for the night last minute. I looked at the pictures on hotels.com and decided to give it a try based on the 4 star rating. It does look like the pictures and to my surprise they had a fridge AND a microwave!!! It's very close to the interstate and the area seemed safe to me. It was almost midnight when I got there and there was a police car sitting in the next parking lot. The guy at the front desk was nice as well. Downsides, the TV was old..not a flatscreen, the box kind and it would buzz and static every 5 minutes which was unnerving because I had my baby with me and was trying to get him to sleep. The remote did not work will. I had to beat the buttons to get the volume to go down and I could barely change the channel. It was very hot so I was looking to cool down in the room. I go to the ac and the vents were dusty. I wanted some ice, so I go and look for the ice machine. The sign pointed to the end of the hall. So I go there, but no ice machine. So I walk back to my room and call front desk. The guy says there should be one at the end of the hall. I was on the second floor..Seriously sir? There "should be?" So I walk to both ends of the hall, no ice machine. So I walk down to the first floor get the ice and it's there. Lastly, I take off my shoes and the carpet felt dirty and my foot started itching. Then I get in bed and look at the floor and something is crawling. I would stay @ Baymont again but not this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by clyde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and it included a full hot breakfast with waffles, scambled eggs, sausage, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crystalfrom Texas

Great for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for the price. Clean fresh nice rooms. Only complaint - the sheets didn't fit the bed well so they were half off every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013
We needed a hotel close to hackberry . Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blackjack Trucking LLCfrom Thibodaux, LA

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice value for the money paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Bfrom Baton Rouge

Exceeded my standared

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was up to date. Rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was continental with some good options. I would definitely stay there again!