Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms and very clean.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very clean and spacious room with comfortable beds. The floral scented air fresheners were strong, but overall it was good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by clyde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable and it included a full hot breakfast with waffles, scambled eggs, sausage, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crystal from Texas

Great for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for the price. Clean fresh nice rooms. Only complaint - the sheets didn't fit the bed well so they were half off every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2013
We needed a hotel close to hackberry . Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blackjack Trucking LLC from Thibodaux, LA

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice value for the money paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike B from Baton Rouge

Exceeded my standared

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was up to date. Rooms were very clean and the beds were super comfortable. Breakfast in the morning was continental with some good options. I would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Aug 10, 2013
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They took care of all our needs and questions. The internet service was very fast; the breakfast was good and the location was perfect for us. The room was very clean and modern. I do believe I will stay there again when I am in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2013 on Hotels.com