Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Great hotel for the value! Staff was very friendly

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Stayed 2 nights- price was great and hotel was very clean! They could have vacuumed the hall more but the room was spotless
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

great for families

Posted Apr 18, 2015
pillows choose, clean, big room for 4! Great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for work

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: Not much nearby
We were there for work so it was fine, however the lock on the gym was broken so I was unable to use it until the last day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It was a nice room, and it accommodated all of our needs. It was very close to the casino and accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Smells good!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Good stay, and Fresh smelling. Too far away from the Casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Comfort"

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The bed!
The comfort of the bed you sleep in is very important to me. And this one was awsom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Nice but are not great

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was clean and the breakfast was Ok minus the powdered eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx.

Comfortable Night

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Parking...there were no extra spaces.
Location: There were some fast food places to eat, but nothing for breakfast - like a Denny's or Ihop.
This was only about a 10 minute drive to the Golden Nugget. The stay was very comfortable, quiet and the price was right. We stayed there over the weekend - Saturday and Sunday. We missed breakfast and decided to sleep in on the comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay!!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice hotel!! Really comfortable beds and great breakfast. 2nd floor was under renovations but didn't bother us at all on the 3rd floor.