Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place needs to be demolished

Posted May 5, 2015
Booked a non smoking room the comforters had cigarette hole all over. The place was over ran by construction workers up till the wee hours of the morning drinking and barbecue pits being used on the stairs. The rooms walls were peeling and ceilings were falling in. We slept in the car and was more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was okay, not too bad. The rooms were small and I hated the sheets, they were rough. But everything else was cool. The workers were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Room shown on internet was NOT the room we had!!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refer to above
If we weren't so tired and short on funds, we would have looked for another hotel!! Staff was unprofessional-from check in to asking the maid to move her cart so that we could pass on the narrow balcony to get to our room. Room was musty and old looking. There was an empty beer bottle in the trash can upon arrival, facial shaving remnants in the bathroom sink. The hotel was SO close to the freeway, that we got/had to hear 18 wheelers all through the night. Probably didn't help that there was a 1 inch gap under the door-first time to book on Expedia-not a good experience at all. Very disappointing. Would have expected better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rooseveltfrom Baton Rouge

retro

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was outdated. It had an old box TV and everything in the room look really old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by oscarfrom tx

ok

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for....

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
the hotel was ok for the price.the room was in much need of repair...carpenter needed..no room or maid services..lots of noice from i10 all night long...i felt safe and the shower water was great temperature wise.not worth a penny over $50 dollars per night...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
As the saying goes you get what you pay for. The room is no bigger than a budget motel with a small dorm fridge sink and 2 burner stove top shoved in there. I don't see how someone could stay there more than a few days. I noticed bagged trash siting outside for 2 days never bein hauled away. You are right off of the interstate so it isn't that quiet. Only reason I would stay there was for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

Louisiana tourist

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I was in need of a room that day and December 31st was a booked out day in the hotel world. I used Expedia and they directed me here. The clerk was awesome that day 7:45 pm , now the room and the appearance in the rear are not what we need, real bad appearance