Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place needs to be demolished

Posted May 5, 2015
Booked a non smoking room the comforters had cigarette hole all over. The place was over ran by construction workers up till the wee hours of the morning drinking and barbecue pits being used on the stairs. The rooms walls were peeling and ceilings were falling in. We slept in the car and was more comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was okay, not too bad. The rooms were small and I hated the sheets, they were rough. But everything else was cool. The workers were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roger from Tinley Park Illinois

medical trip

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
room was adequate for a two nite gambling visit. didn't spend much time in room, but it was just ok. needs new carpeting and a paint job. everything else was ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Room shown on internet was NOT the room we had!!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Refer to above
If we weren't so tired and short on funds, we would have looked for another hotel!! Staff was unprofessional-from check in to asking the maid to move her cart so that we could pass on the narrow balcony to get to our room. Room was musty and old looking. There was an empty beer bottle in the trash can upon arrival, facial shaving remnants in the bathroom sink. The hotel was SO close to the freeway, that we got/had to hear 18 wheelers all through the night. Probably didn't help that there was a 1 inch gap under the door-first time to book on Expedia-not a good experience at all. Very disappointing. Would have expected better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by floyd from sulphur, la

Louisiana room review

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Had a good time, just wish it said ahead of time pets were 25.a night. All it said was pets welcome. And no coffee pot in room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by roosevelt from Baton Rouge

retro

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was outdated. It had an old box TV and everything in the room look really old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by oscar from tx

ok

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

get what you pay for....

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel was ok for the price.the room was in much need of repair...carpenter needed..no room or maid services..lots of noice from i10 all night long...i felt safe and the shower water was great temperature wise.not worth a penny over $50 dollars per night...