Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Charles, La

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Check in was fine, the lady was a little dry, maybe sleepy. The room was clean and comfortable which matters most. The room I stayed in (206) was not as nice as some I have seen on the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Posted May 26, 2015
It was ok for the price. Not much else to say. Not fantastic, but not a total loss.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Toilet would not work and they wouldn't fix it or give us another room. The neighborhood was very rundown and scary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Amant, La.

Close to town

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Room need remodeling. Old
Location: Bowling, casinos, dining out.
The room was comfortable, but needs upgrading and/ or remodeling.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Fort Campbell, KY

Outside bad, inside good

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
When we arrived the outside looks rough. I didnt like that. When you go inside the room is much nicer than the outside. We bought a ten dollar coffee pot from Wal-Mart because there wasnt one in the room. We had a drunk guy try to get in our room but the hotel room has a latch on the door which was a plus obviously since I had my two kids there as well. Its not the stffs fault cigarette butts were all over the ground outside but if those would be cleaned up daily as well, that may make the hotels rating go up. Besides, that is the fist impression...the outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence from Texas

Good for price paid.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great service. Comfortable bed. Fair breakfast with little room to eat. No coffee in room and bringing coffee to room was prohibited. Went to a coffee shop to get some. Feeble shower spray. Still, generally comfortable and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from la

Good

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The hotel is nice and clean it is close to the Interstate but is quite there is nothing around but A church and motel 6 so it is safe the only thing bad was the cleaning staff will nock on your door till you leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
by liz b.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Totally worth my 19 dollars

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
too bad I paid almost 70:(