Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
The staff were extremely friendly and accomodating....the hotel was very clean and the location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mary FL

Nice hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, comfy bed

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: The only thing was our breakfast experience. The waitress was nice, the kitchen staff definitely had management/timing issues.
Location: Perfect - close by the family we were there visiting.
We enjoyed the bar, and the pool and the very clean rooms and comfortable beds. The staff was super warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hammond, La.

Best restaurant ever

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel overall was very very good. The room was great and the front desk staff was very good but I must tell you about the restaurant( Kem's). The servers were absolutely great. They were very courteous, very professional and very helpful. You could tell they all loved what they were doing and it showed. The food was very tasty and cooked perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicki from Crosby, Texas

Mom's Birthday weekend away

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
We loved 5he stay and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Will love to stay there again when we visit next time. Thank you to all 5he employees and especially the asst. Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean room, just what I expected from the online pictures great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trudy from Elton,La and Houston, Texas

excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
the room was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by amber from houston

good stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
wish they had a free continental breakfast but everything else was nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantersville,TX

Need some noise reduction

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Very clean and rooms were homey feeling.
Cons: The toilet paper hold easier to reach. It was a strain to have to turn and reach so far to get to it.
The room was very nice but the door to the bathroom needed some WD40 as it was extremely squeaky when opening and shutting. Also the toilet was very load when flushing. Both were very disturbing for anyone still asleep if someone needed to use the restroom.