Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TXKajun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jay from houston

cool spot

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
i think it was in a good location off i10
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale from Grant Parish

good

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Over all I would rate the hotel as good. The only problem was the bath tub and labatory drain slow to the point water stood in both while in use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

last nice hotel available within 30 min.

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and clean. The night clerk was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to different things.

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me and my wife had a good time,just getting away from Texas was good,at that time,alone.
1 out of 5
by COLISA from ATASCOSITA TEXAS

NASTY HOTEL

Posted Feb 20, 2013
this hotel was a big dump we requested a non smoking room and they gave us a smoking room .. it had cigarette burns in the bath tub .. I had a really hard time breathing at this hotel...PUR FILTH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOULD NOT ALLOW MY DOG TO STAY HERE.. THE FRONT DESK WOULD NOT CHANGE US TO A NON SMOKING ROOM..VERY UNPROFFESSIONAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ITA A BIG DUMP THEY SHOULD BE CLOSED DOWN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and clean enough

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was in a great location for a nice low price. The staff was not too enthused about working. It was pretty clean, but all carpet in hotel stunk. Bathroom in hotel room was not too clean. I had to scrub it down again.
1 out of 5
by Armando from Corpus Christi, TX, USA

Poor choose of hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2013
Pros: None
On our second day our room was not clean no one had made the room. I had to call front desk and have clean towels and sheets for the bed send to our room. We had ask for another room and they said no. We were the only ones at the hotel that night, which was a sign that why no one else was staying there. I know now why. I will not be staying at this facility no more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, Ca

safe and comfortable place.

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff, and cleanliness of grounds and hotel.
Location: Easy access to main interstate highways.
The front desk people were attentive and pleasant. The hotel was quiet and clean. Traveling as a single woman I felt safe with well lit parking area and desk clerks at their stations. I would definately recommend this hotel to family's, business travelers and vacationists.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: It's close to some outlet stores, it's off a main interstate, and near to Lake Charles.
The parking is great, not like others when trying to park late at night.