Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston business owner

Unprofessional front desk clerks

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We were not greeted when we walked in to check in. Clerks were incredibly slow at check in. One clerk answered a call and seemed rude to whoever she was talking to. She stayed on the line far too long as I just stood there waiting to be assisted. Once she finally decided to get off the phone after telling a potential guest what she could not do for them she just looked at me as if she were waiting for me to greet her...smh. Very short and unpleasant. I guess she was more concerned about the 2 guys in the lobby she seemed to be desperate for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Last minute booking

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great hotel 10 minutes from lake Charles. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the Money and nice location.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was better than I had expected. Staff was nice, breakfast was good and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unexceptable

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and room were subpar. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will never stay there again because of the subpar rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Houston, Tx

Rude Boyz 2015

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The staff and the stay were excellent, especially Michelle on nights (at least the night we checked in 02/27/15). The cleaning staff was very polite and accommodating. We will definitely be returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

No privacy

Posted Feb 26, 2015
No do not disturb signs for door so next day a cleaning lady comes waltzing in and wakes me and my kids up 2 hours before check out. Bathroom was a bit dirty as well and lady at check out with accent was Terrible at customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend FunB

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed with my granddaughters and we had a great time. The hotel was spotless and the staff were very helpful. I plan to stay here whenever I am in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DJuana from Houston, Texas

Vacation 2015 Valentine day

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed our stay clean comfortable and quiet.we will stay there again!