Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The staff at the front desk were friendly. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The down side to this motel is that they allow dogs,so you might hear the occasional dog barking. I believe they put guests with dogs in the first floor rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Posted Jan 19, 2015
This is hotel was excellent. Service/employees were excellent. Room very nice. Great breakfast in am, as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near the casino

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: The room, comfort, it wasn't hot, the breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: The casino was in close proximity as well as a Buffalo Wild Wings.
The hotel was close enough to the casino for a lower price than if we had stayed at the casino. It's literally a 2 minute drive for either casino. The room was nice and comfortable. For the price we paid, it was a great option. The continental breakfast was also delicious. It is from 7 to 10 so late wakers can still eat breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martha Cfrom Lake Charles

McNeese Game

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great, Courtney checked us in she was very sweet! Don't understand why Hotels.com customers don't get the complementary water and snack like other customers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mekiafrom Missouri City, TX

Really nice stay! Definitely will be going back.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful stay! We managed to get a room on the 1st floor, which made the stay that much better. It is right around the corner from L'Auberge. Can't get any better than that. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GGfrom Seabrook, Tx

convenient to most everything around LC and surrou

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, quiet and convenient. A little pricy for the area but understandable with the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Baytown

Lost and Found

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very honest and friendly staff. Left my wedding ring after check out and to my surprise housekeeping turned it in to the front desk!!! Thanks again because my wife wanted to kill me!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denisfrom Deschamvaukt

Très propre

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé . Très bon service ( personnels très gentils)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for work

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a great overnight stay for work.