Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Spring, Tx

Close to new casinos.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Price, location, age (newer.)
Cons: Hot tub jets dirty and brown so did not use the "hot tub."
Location: Casinos
Nice hotel, close to new casinos, fair price, will return for another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean an comfortable

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Great stay for our New Years celebration while out of town!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Midge, Hotel Management
Great to hear! Thank you for choosing to stay with us for the New Year!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, Tx

Bad Experience

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Bath room dirty. Had to ask for everything for breakfast as nothing was replenished by staff. Fruits, yougurt, cups every thing had to be requested from the single attendant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Midge, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience while a guest of our hotel. Please know that this is an abnormal occurrence and we look forward to redeeming ourselves on your next trip to Sulphur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay near Lake Charles, La.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed, proximity to freeway, Lake Charles for a lower price to comparable hotels in Lake Charles.
Cons: the person tending the breakfast bar in the mornings needs to be more attentive to replenishing the food, all items were very low or gone by 7:30am.
Location: The location is only minutes to Lake Charles and it's new casinos
Very nice, clean hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable. The staff were very nice and attentive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Prepaid for 2 rooms and when we got there they were foldout and didn't have our room. Gave us a room that was still occupied. Then had to split my family into 3 single rooms. Such a mess
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by courtney davisfrom sulphur

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I definitely enjoyed my stay .i booked two rooms and we both loved it. I booked the room w the jetted tub my only disappointment was the tub was in the restroom not the room so the picture is not accurate .the hotel was clean and neat.the bed was comgortable.i will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pallefrom Odense

Ok

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Måtte skifte værelse 2 gange før vi fik et værelse der ikke lugtede muggen. Men der var ingen sure miner hos personalet så alt i alt ok mellemklasse motel til brug for en hurtig overnatning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kennyfrom Montgomery , Al

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay Bonita and Paula went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable the breakfast was excellent cant ask for a better place we will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura Baileyfrom Knoxville, Tn

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome. Very clean. The breakfast was amazing.