Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable, and afforable! Close to the ballpark!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good enough stop off

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Convenient stop off
Cons: Add brighter light bulbs and spruce up the place
Location: Good location to stop off on long drive although no near restaurants
Clean hotel with an ok breakfast but rooms very gloomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Value for the money

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Considering all the hotels that are smaller and want more for their closeness to the casinos, which is not the reason for my trip, the room was a decent value, the staff friendly, and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking lot

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Difficult to get out of parking lot. There is only one way in and out, so if someone is under the porte cache unloading, its a difficult manuveur. Staff is friendly and efficient. Room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hondo texas

Nice hotel close to everything we needed to get to

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Only bad part about it was pool was not cleaned even after approaching them about it. Other than that everything else was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gebe from North Louisiana

Comfortable hotel.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location and cleaniness.
Cons: Nothing I can think at the moment
Location: It was near a convention we were attending.
The facilities were as comfortable as some we have stayed in that cost much more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bert from Canada

Got what i paid for

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to sleep...not to far from lake Charles....owners are enthusiastic and helpful. Off the interstate so the noise was low
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from New Orleans

Very nicely decorated

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
But the beds were very hard. If you like a firm mattress it might be perfect. Otherwise it was a great place to stay, even if it was a bit out in the middle of nowhere. It says it's near the airport, but mean the military air base, if that makes a difference.