Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom league city, texas

Great location from casinos

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Very nice hotel with helpful staff and will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pearland TX.

Lake Charles visit.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Overall the Hotel itself is nice. However it sits right next to a freeway, I mean close, and traffic noise is an issue. There is also only 1 side you can enter or exit the parking lot from and that road tends to be very busy at times. There is several hotels in this stretch of road and I would think they all have the same problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to casino

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Great experience, great hotel, and very clean. I would absolutely stay again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
The Food Hours should be longer from 7-10 @ least should open till 11 or 12
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Our breakfast hours are 7am-10am on the weekends. We would definitely stay open longer if we had a restaurant to serve lunch. We hope that you will come and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haysam Dawod

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indifferent housekeeping

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Stayed two days, housekeeping took forever to clean the room. She left dirty glasses, didn't empty trash cans, etc. Basically just made the beds and left a few clean towels. Definitely not worth what you pay for a room here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2014 by Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was. We pride ourselves on our clean rooms and excellent service. We will take your comments and discuss them in our next staff meeting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom Lake Charles, LA

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must say I was pleasently surprised...It was a last minute decision on my part to travel to Lake Charles and had never stayed at Marriott Springhill Suites. WOW! Excellent staff, the rooms were modern, chic and extremely accomodating. Location was perfect. I highly recommend this hotel for travelers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Sales Coordinator, Hotel Management
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and what we have to offer! We hope that you will come back and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean.
Location: Only a mile or two from Lauberges casino.
Great hotel will stay there again next time im in lake charles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com