Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S. Texas

Would not send a dog here

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: pest control, manger
Location: gambling for adults nothing for kids not even a pool
Everything was horrible from mold in rooms to bugs crawling on floor and walls could not get extra pillows or blanket was told they had disabled smoking room after checking in found out only smoking rooms were on second floor with no elevator my mom is on a walker and my sister needs both knees replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
This hotel was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It is dirty, unsafe and the staff does not replenish the morning breakfast. Go else where!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio texas

....When bullets fly.....

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Location, rates.
Cons: New carpets, shower heads.
Location: Casino, franchise and family eatery's within 15 minute drive. Right off 10 East.
Have stayed here before, mainly for the location and cheap offering. This last time (26 July 2014) however was eventful. Police serving a warrant at the hotel came under gun fire. It so happens that I was 3 doors down from the incident. The staff put me up in a different room since mines was in the "crime scene". They handled the situation well. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, Comfortable, friendly staff, convenient location. overnight stay everything good for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davis from Texas

Stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very comfortable. The only problem was the phone in the room did not work. Otherwise, everything was fine. The breakfast was edible and there was plenty to choose from. The front desk person went above and beyond his duties to make sure everyone was taken care of. It was a party of 16 people and everyone enjoyed their stay. Good job! We will stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Dallas

Opt out

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk people phenomenal, everything else beyond unacceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My grandchildren ratings

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked the cost of the hotel, the only thing that my grandchildren did not like was that there was not a pool to go in after a hot day under the sun but the air condition worked fine.The receptionist was friendly and although we checked in earlier then the usual check in time she found a room for my family.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Houston, TX

Stay was okay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The walls are thin because we could hear the people above us walking around until 1:30 am, even with the a/c fan going. We could also hear the faucet running in adjoining room. Very generic, bed and bath were clean, a/c worked well, very cool, did not use any other facilities in hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Update your television s

Posted May 29, 2014
the room was good people were friendly only problem I had was you need to update television system
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel manager was friendly and helpful

Posted May 27, 2014
Good location. Close to casinos. Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find.