Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience two times in a row

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: It accommodated our entire family of five
We made a trip to Florida and made this hotel our halfway point there and back so we stayed there twice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI, FLORIDA

GREAT !!!!!!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN AND THE DECOR IS BEST I HAVE SEEN YET
Cons: NOTHING AT ALL
Location: BOTH BUSINESS AND LEASURE
HAVE STAY THERE TWICE AND WAS VERY HAPPY BOTH TIMES. I WON'T STAY AT ANY OTHER HOTEL IN LAKE CITY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to begin a long vacation in Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by janet from hico tx

very nice

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and clean and people working there very pleasant. would stay there again and suggest friends stay there. the best hotel we stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brand new

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Super clean and home-like feeling.
Location: 3 restaurants in the area give discounts for showing your room key. Texas Roadhouse is one of the restaurants.
Stayed at this hotel twice on our way to and from Key West. Super nice hotel, right off the interstate and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from McDonough, GA

Great Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off interstate and close to everything - Wal-mart, Publix, TJMax, etc. It was very clean, with comfortable beds, nice fitness room and very friendly staff. My family very much enjoyed our stay at the Comfort Suites!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Valerie from Clermont. FL

Close to Interstate

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. Great coffee. Great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
The hotel was good and clean staff was friendly enjoyed the nice new hotel experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivana from South Florida

very clean, and amenities were clean w comfort

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: The professionalism, extremely clean and the new amenities .
I would highly recommend, and return to that hotel anytime.