Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocala, FL

Very enjoyable!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: We were very pleased with the operation of the Days Inn on 90 off I-75.
Location: Great location, and full of good restaurants. Didn't check into the various entertainment aspects.
We enjoyed the back side of the hotel as it was quieter and convenient to our room with the dog. Eating establishments were convenient to get to either by walking or car. It was conveniently located off the main I-75. The Staff was very accommodating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Dirt. The wc was out of site. Leak. Bad odors

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Dirt. The wc was out of site. Leak. Bad odors. Poor breakfast. Get alergies with the carpet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLORIDA

I made by reservation online non refundable

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: ABOVE
Cons: ABOVE
Location: nOT MUCH
Motorcycles rebbing their engines mexicans and there family on the balcony in the rear of the motel. My room right in the middle of this mess. The room was dirty vaccum has not been on the floor under the beds in months. The refridgerator was unpluged and open I guess not working . The bathroom had black grout on the tub under the toilet what a mess chips of paint off the tub that had been painted mildue in the corners of the tub. The beds were suprisingly very comfortable.. I don't know if the room was in the middle of remodeling or what. But the experience was unforgettable. Most of the rooms were empty so I can only conclude this was dne because I made my reservations on line non-refundable. We asked at the dest the rates same as if I had walked in off the street. Not a glowing review. BUYER BEWARE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chamberlain SD

Very friendly staff and very helpful

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Great spot to stay at for the night right off the interstate lots of places to eat and the staff was very friendly room was very clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were old and very uncomfortable.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: The room was away from the interstate and we didn't hear any "road" noise. We could however hear all the noise at the pool.
Room was clean and ok, just a room for a night. But the beds were old and very uncomfortable to sleep on. The lights that were on outside at night were bright and came thru the windows- actually lighting up the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend. Not well maintained. Price was too much for condition of the property
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Location: Nothing to do, went to visit our daughter.
The only thing we did not like was our room by the pool. We traveled 6 hours from Fort Lauderdale. Pool area is very very loud! But we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob & Steph from Pensacola

Good travel stop

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel better than its rating. Very comfortable bed. Just fine for a stop overnight. Lots of restaurants and shopping close. Left before breakfast was opened , so can't comment on that. Gas prices in the area are ridiculously high with the proximity to two interstates. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jules from Delray Beach

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was short but nice