Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom biloxi

Clean and just off the interstate

Posted May 17, 2015
Very clean. Staff friendly. Just off the interstate and witching waliking distance of several restaurants. Would definetly stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Clean and neat but outdated

Posted Apr 19, 2015
OK for a cheap room. Severely outdated. Needs to be renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for quick stop

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Older hotel, but worked for a quick stay. Would not stay here for mutiple days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliannafrom Florida

Once was enough

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in a great location. Right off of the interstate tons of places to eat and sidewalks to get everywhere. The room appeared nice a little out dated. When I woke up in the morning I found ants all in the sink. No telling what else was there that I didn't see.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Not surprised

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Only the staff
Cons: Start over it's has seen better days.
Location: Great location!
Hotel doesn't have much to work with - it's a 70's style outside entry model in need of repair and terribly outdated. Don't expect much for breakfast (poorman's continental) coffee, toast, yogurt, and cereal that's it. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Phillipfrom Cape Canaveral, FL

I enjoyed My Recent Stay In Lake City, FL!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Days Inn Lake City is located just off I75. It was a convenient stop for me and they are pet friendly. I had a nice time visiting some of my RotorWay helicopter friends in the Lake City area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karlfrom Freeport

Convenient but...

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in need of updating. I wasn't impressed with the cleanliness of the room. The Wi-Fi signal in our room was poor to non-functional. The lobby obviously had dedicated Wi-Fi so it was good. Breakfast was OK...hostess was very pleasant and helpful. Frankly, I expect more for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stop on the way south to Florida.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Clean. Easy accessiblity. Great location.
Cons: Nothing.
Easy checkin and out. Nice facility. Clean room. Nice bed. Great location to several restaurants.