Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackie from Atlanta

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls are thin and We heard the people next door having intercourse all night. Poor sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right off I-75 and clean.

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay. Good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

OK to stay for a day

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Over priced and plan on going elsewhere for breakfast! Friendly staff but way over priced for what u get!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tired traveler from FL

Adequate for overnight stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was comfortable. Air conditioning was difficult to adjust. Bathroom floor was filthy. Breakfast was scarce and should be called "coffee and juice". I stopped on the road, later that morning, for a real breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: convenient location extra pillows
Cons: Accustomed to a softer mattress drapes could be improved; let in outside light
Brief stay; wasn't in room except to sleep and bathe
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gfrance03 from Lake city florida

Great stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds great rates and continental breakfast too, but he side that we were on was way to close the highway. Great location to get back on the freeway the next morning
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Felix from Mia

Freeway hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is just off the freeway, so convienent. It has no elevator so it's a pain lugging your bags upstairs. Breakfast was pretty weak .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heidi from Louisville, KY

Fine for a quick stop.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The pool was very clean and in a nice sunny location. The staff at the desk was very nice and courteous.
Cons: The "breakfast" was not much to speak of.
The hotel was fine for a quick overnight stop on the way to our final destination. I would recommend it for that for sure but not for a long term stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan from Elizabethtown

Good for a one night stop.

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find. Quick check-in, free breakfast served its purpose. Price was right.