Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Nice hotel. Seems fairly new. Very clean and was quiet at the time that we stayed (thanksgiving holiday). Staff was nice. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Alabama

Nice accommodations

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit Lake City every three months or so and will definitely book again on a future trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janicefrom Palm Harbor, Fl

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay at this hotel. Everyone who works there made you feel welcomed. Room was spacious and clean. Plenty of towels. Best free breakfast. Plenty of food and a great assortment. My grand daughter was so excited that she could make her own waffles. Visible from the interstate but once you exit onto 90, it is a little tricky to find where to turn to get to the hotel. Would definite stay there again when visiting family in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ray Bfrom Metairie, LA

Great stay with kids

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay and the kids lived the pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The room was fine, breakfast is ok. Close to the highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2014 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at our Hotel, Hope your stay in Florida is wonderful. The Staff Fairfield Inn and Suites Lake City Florida
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue Newtonfrom Cincinnati

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very currently appointed, very quiet despite the fact that there were multiple families in for a softball tournament. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando,fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Clean,comfy beds,good breakfast,friendly staff, quick check in,nice indoor pool and fitness center. Recommended for a short stay or passing threw town